Following are the results from the feature events at the Clinton County

Speedway on August 3.

Late Models: 1. Brandon Hargrove, 2. Tim Tayos, 3. Jeff Watson

Open Wheel Mod.: 1. Tim York, 2. Dwight Chitwood, 3. Kevin Douglas

Super Dirt Stock: 1. Tommy Hargus, 2. Logan Preston, 3. Greg Brooks

Chevette: 1. Mike Todd, 2. Eric Reynolds, 3. John Decker

Front Wheel Dri.: 1. Steve Burns, 2. Tara Zimmerman, 3. Camron Maryler

This Week's Circulars

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.